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Video AD Pricing Models

CPM: Cost per thousand impressions, calculated as CPM = Total Cost / Total Impressions x 1000. For example, a website that charges $1,500 per ad and reports 100,000 impressions has a CPM of $15. CPCV: Cost per completed view. Pricing model in which the advertiser pays for every time a video ad runs through to […]

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VAST-VPAID Test Ad Tag Example

Most of the times we stuck in the situation where we want to test the video player configuration with vast tag. We want to make sure that Video Player that we are using is compatible to run most of the VAST tags present in the market from different third party. Though IAB have made generalise […]

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How Digital Audio Ad Serving Works ? What is DAAST (Digital Audio Ad Serving Template)

Since audio streaming services became available, listeners now have access to Digital Audio on-demand anywhere, anytime. Digital Audio audiences have increased dramatically and new business models have emerged. eMarketer predicts a steady growth of listeners, from 159.8 million in 2014 to 183.4 million in 2018*. While demand grows, monetizing digital audio is dependent on establishing […]

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Google Adx Deal Troubleshooting – Buyer did not bid

Deals without bids” or “Buyer not bidding” is a common reason deals do not transact within the Ad Exchange. This guide will help you better understand what buyers and sellers can do to resolve this issue. Background It is important to understand how deals are normally set up and the roles and responsibilities involved. Roles […]

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Google Chrome AutoPlay Ad Policy Change

Auto play ads are very important from Advertiser point of view as it have high coverage rate compare to Click to Play ads. Recently Due to some misleading or intrusive ads, Chrome have come up with soluction which makes the users browsering experience much better. But for advertiser, Difficult. What is Chrome Auto Play Ads […]

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Mark Twain: The Original Ad Ops Guy

Improbably, this is going to be about American literature and advertising operations. Typically, most people think the only connection between these two things is that people who get a degree in the first are doomed to end up making a living at the second. But as it turns out, you can learn a lot in […]

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Video Adverting Serving Issues and Troubleshooting

I worked for one of the top SSP in MENA region which worked mostly on the video advertisement, They provide the solution for the publisher to run the video ads via their player or run ads via their own player. When publisher hard code our JS tags on site or run it via their Ad […]

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