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Encode-Decode-URL-Adops-Tool

Encoder-Decoder URL: In Advertising for the video ad tags, the VAST is mostly required and converted into Encoded format, which means some of the characters are converted into encoded format so that it will be easier to read demand side platform. Here is simple tool Which will help you understand if you came across any […]

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List Of IAB Categories For Advertisement

IAB categories are important for buyers to understand the content quality and context. Buyer network use this data to target their campaign. Adding the site into relevant categories help to get more relevant demands on the website. Contextual taxonomy was developed in consultation with taxonomy experts from academia, ad measurement companies, and members of the […]

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Video AD Pricing Models

CPM: Cost per thousand impressions, calculated as CPM = Total Cost / Total Impressions x 1000. For example, a website that charges $1,500 per ad and reports 100,000 impressions has a CPM of $15. CPCV: Cost per completed view. Pricing model in which the advertiser pays for every time a video ad runs through to […]

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How Digital Audio Ad Serving Works ? What is DAAST (Digital Audio Ad Serving Template)

Since audio streaming services became available, listeners now have access to Digital Audio on-demand anywhere, anytime. Digital Audio audiences have increased dramatically and new business models have emerged. eMarketer predicts a steady growth of listeners, from 159.8 million in 2014 to 183.4 million in 2018*. While demand grows, monetizing digital audio is dependent on establishing […]

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Google Chrome AutoPlay Ad Policy Change

Auto play ads are very important from Advertiser point of view as it have high coverage rate compare to Click to Play ads. Recently Due to some misleading or intrusive ads, Chrome have come up with soluction which makes the users browsering experience much better. But for advertiser, Difficult. What is Chrome Auto Play Ads […]

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